» Home | Investment | Investment Contacts
Investment

Jim Clewlow

Chief Investment Officer
Oak Brook, IL
630.586.8176
jclewlow@centerpoint.com

Brian Townsend

Senior Vice President, East Coast Investments
Oak Brook, IL
630.586.8195
btownsend@centerpoint.com

Jim Linn

Senior Vice President, Los Angeles Investments
Los Angeles, CA
213.488.8686
jlinn@centerpoint.com

Chris Tecu

Vice President, Investments
Oak Brook, IL
630.586.8295
ctecu@centerpoint.com

Jed Degnan

Vice President, Investments
Oak Brook, IL
630.586.8181
jdegnan@centerpoint.com

Laura Petrucci

Director of Investments
Oak Brook, IL
630.586.8109
lpetrucci@centerpoint.com

Scott Benedetto

Investment Analyst
Oak Brook, IL
630.586.8274
sbenedetto@centerpoint.com

Andrew Brown

Investment Analyst
Los Angeles, CA
213.488.8692
abrown@centerpoint.com

Jon Pozerycki

Financial Analyst, Investments & Development
Oak Brook, IL
630.586.8289
jpozerycki@centerpoint.com

Susan Costello

Investment Administrative Assistant
Oak Brook, IL
630.586.8298
scostello@centerpoint.com

Tara LaRose

Investment Administrative Assistant
Oak Brook, IL
630.586.8067
tlarose@centerpoint.com